Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Jakob Dormann

Hettenleidelheim

E-Mail: Doria@alamo97.de

 

Stellvertreter

Reinhold Niederhöfer

Kleinkarlbach

E-Mail: Reinholdniederhoefer@yahoo.de

 

Gerd Armbruster

Haßloch

E-Mail: Gerd.Armbruster@gmail.com

 

BeisitzerInnen

Karlheinz Christ

Obrigheim

E-Mail: Christ.Karlheinz@web.de

 

Andrea Germann

Haßloch

E-Mail: Andrea.Germann@gmx

 

Ruth Geis

Bad Dürkheim

E-Mail: mail@ruthgeis.de

 

Christoph Glogger

Dackenheim

E-Mail: Chr.Glogger@impulswerk.org

 

Heike Mrosek-Handwerk

Grünstadt

E-Mail: Heike.Mrosek-Handwerk@t-online.de

 

Markus Keller

Friedelsheim

E-Mail: Markus.Keller@spd-friedelsheim.de

 

Dominik Wellstein

Hettenleidelheim

E-Mail: Dominik.Wellstein@t-online.de

 

Rolf Ohk

Ruppertsberg

E-Mail: Rolf.Ohk@spd-online.de

 

Martina Wode-Buser

Lambrecht

E-mail: Martina.Wode-Buser@web.de

 

Kassierer

Reinhold Pfuhl

Ebertsheim

E-Mail: Reinholdp@gmx.net

 

Schriftführer

Claus Potje

Kleinkarlbach

E-Mail: Claus.Potje@myquix.de